Rihanna and Craig McDean for ‘Kiss It Better’

I get a bit weird and wild with my music tastes but I am also shamelessly a big Rihanna fan, and her new album is bonkers good to me (for the radio world, I mean). I have to tell you I was instantly obsessed with this song. And the video, by Craig McDean, might be simple and minimalist (into that too), but there are subtle tenterhooks in it clawing at me and I can’t f*cking stop watching.

One thought on “Rihanna and Craig McDean for ‘Kiss It Better’

Leave a Reply

